Another Day – Another Shoot

Standard

I went for another shoot for my final major project today.

For my highly sensitive persons project I have to different approaches to the shoots. One is where I go to a populated and noisy place, and the other is where I go to a quiet place where I am less likely to run into too many people.

These are the two major aspects of the trait I have chosen to focus on, being overwhelmed and needing peace and quiet before dealing with stimulation again.

These are some of my latest photographs for my project, I am still happy with where it is going, and I am planning another shot this weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

